Zoom

  • Increase
  • Normal

Department of CSE Engineering - Faculties

Computer Science and Engineering
Picture Name Qualification Designation Contact no Email
Miraclin's picture Dr. J. C. Miraclin Joyce Pamila M.E. Ph.D. Professor (CAS) and Head of the Department(i/c) 9843886035 miraclin@gct.ac.in
S_Rathi's picture Dr. S. Rathi ME.,Ph.D Professor (CAS) 9843190500 rathi@gct.ac.in
kkumar's picture Dr.K.Kumar ME.,Ph.D. Associate Professor (CAS) 9842772083 kkumar@gct.ac.in
rajasenbagam's picture Ms.T.Rajasenbagam M.E Assistant Professor 9944345189 trajasenbagam@gct.ac.in
meenakowshalya's picture Dr.A.Meena Kowshalya M.E.,Ph.D Assistant Professor 9585502131 meenakowsalya@gct.ac.in
R_Bhavani's picture Dr.R.Bhavani M.E., Ph.D Assistant Professor 9095062899 r.bhavani@gct.ac.in
Muthuram's picture Dr.R.Muthuram Assistant Professor 9894599094 muthuramrr@gmail.com
L_Sumathi's picture Ms.L.Sumathi M.E Assistant Professor 9994018432 lsumathi@gct.ac.in
annysuganya's picture Ms. Anne Suganya M.Tech Assistant Professor 9585544172 annesuganya@gmail.com
ramya's picture Mrs.N.Ramya ME Assistant Professor 8870274892 ramya.sns@gmail.com
narumugam's picture Mr.N.Arumugam ME Assistant Professor 9791606345 narumugam91@gmail.com
poovila's picture Ms.G.Poovila M.E Assistant Professor 7708633945,8940331447 poovila.g.cse@gct.ac.in
GAYATHRICSE's picture C.Gayathri M.E Assistant Professor 9629619429
suryaprabhadevi's picture Ms. G. Suriya Praba Devi M.E., Assistant Professor 7598331842 suriya.g.cse@gct.ac.in