Zoom

  • Increase
  • Normal

Department of ECE Engineering - Faculty

Electronics & Communication Engg
Picture Name Qualification Designation Contact no Email
vasanthanayaki's picture Dr.C. Vasanthanayaki ME PhD Professor & Head (PG) 9487564005 vasanthi@gct.ac.in
CSanthi's picture Dr.C.Santhi ME, Ph.D HoD UG 9952432677 Santhi@gct.ac.in
santhi's picture Dr.M.Santhi ME.,Ph.D.,(CAS) Professor(CAS) 9442991019 santhi.m.ece@gct.ac.in
Saranya's picture Dr. O. Saraniya ME (Sr.Grade) Associate Professor (CAS) 9788384410 Saranya@gct.ac.in
deepap05's picture Dr.P.Deepa ME.,Ph.D. Assistant Professor 9942912778 deepap05@gmail.com
ameena's picture Dr.N.Ameena Bibi M.E. Assistant Professor 9894175553 kabeeraayisha@gmail.com
anitha's picture Dr.A.Anitha Ph.D Assistant Professor 7598894692 aanitha@gct.ac.in
suchitra's picture Dr.G.Suchitra M.E ., Ph.D Assistant Professor 9952404623 suchitra.g.ece@gct.ac.in
mathivanan's picture Prof.S.Mathivanan M.E. Assistant Professor 9789977171 mathivanan@gct.ac.in
Thirugnanam's picture Dr.G.THIRUGNANAM M.E., Ph.D Associate Professor (CAS) 9842385955 & 7010635148 thirugnanam_g@gct.ac.in
Rangaraj's picture Dr.J.RANGARAJ ME.,Ph.D Assistant Professor 9894964386 & 9789511477 rangaraj.j.ece@gct.ac.in
srividyabarathi's picture Mrs.A.Srividyabarathi ME Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) 9944249441 srividya.a.ece@gct.ac.in
Dharani's picture Mrs.G.Dharani ME., Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) 9788938660 dharani.g.ece@gct.ac.in