Zoom

  • Increase
  • Normal

Department of EEE Engineering - Faculty

Electrical & Electronics Engg
Picture Name Qualification Designation Contact no Email
Gopalakrishnan's picture Dr. V. Gopalakrishnan ME PhD MIE MISTE Professor 9443749489 gopalakrishnan.v@gct.ac.in
Latha Mercy's picture Dr. E. Latha Mercy M.E.,Ph.D.,M.I.S.T.E., Professor (CAS) and HoD (i/c) 0422-2403077 mercy@gct.ac.in
Ranjithkumar's picture Dr. K. Ranjith kumar M.E., Ph.D. Professor (CAS) 9443015058 ranjith@gct.ac.in
Yasoda's picture Dr. K. Yasoda Ph.D Assistant Professor 0422-2432221 Extension- 374 yasoda@gct.ac.in
Maruthupandi's picture Dr. P. MARUTHUPANDI M.E. Ph.D., MISTE. Assistant Professor 9865824288 pandi@gct.ac.in
eeechitra@gct.ac.in's picture Dr.S.Chitra ME PhD MISTE AIE Assistant Professor 9943694610 eeechitra@gct.ac.in
sowkarthika's picture S.Sowkarthika M.E Assistant Professor sowkarthika@gct.ac.in
kiruthikas's picture Kiruthika S M.E. Assistant Professor mailtokiruthika123@gmail.com
Ms.N.Fouzia Fathima M.E., Assistant Professor 7708800480 nfouziafathima@gmail.com
Mr.P.RajeshKumar M.E Assistant Professor 9994605485 rajesh.kit37@gmail.com
Ms.J.Thatchayani M.E., Assistant Professor 7598290051 thatchayani0594@gmail.com
Ms.F.Alma Maragaret M.E., Assistant Professor 7373688105 almaxavierf@gmail.com
Ms.S.Kiruthika M.E., Assistant Professor 9942590770 kiruthikathayu@gmail.com