• Increase
  • Normal

Department of Physics - Faculties

Picture Name Earned Degree/Diploma Current Designation Contact Phone Number Email (Official Preferred)
Dr.N.Suriyanarayanan MSc MPhil MS(IT) PhD Associate Professor and Head of the Department 9442843734 nsuri22@gmail.com
G. Ravindra Devi Revathy M.Sc., M. Phil Assistant Professor (Senior Grade) 9444208080 revajai77@gmail.com
Dr. S. Anbu Chudar Azhagan M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed., Ph.D. Assistant Professor 9842445995 anbuchudarazhagan@gmail.com
Dr.S.AYYAPPAN M.Sc.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,Ph.D. Assistant Professor 09488812306 ayyappan@gct.ac.in
M.Rajeswari M.Sc., M.Phil., Assistant Professor rajisdh@gmail.com
Dr. A. Vanitha MSc MPhil MEd PGDCA PhD Assistant Professor avanitha@gct.ac.in
Dr. L. Balakrishnan M.Sc., Ph.D Assistant Professor 9944881875 lbalakrishnan@gct.ac.in