Zoom

  • Increase
  • Normal

Department of Mathematics - Faculties

Error message

The spam filter installed on this site is currently unavailable. Per site policy, we are unable to accept new submissions until that problem is resolved. Please try resubmitting the form in a couple of minutes.
Mathematics
Picture Name Earned Degree/Diploma Current Designation Contact Phone Number Email (Official Preferred)
Dr. V. Dhanapalan M.Sc, Ph.D. Professor i/c 9442001099 dhanapal@gct.ac.in
R. Rajendiran MSc MPhil BEd Associate Professor 9443793397 rajendiran@gct.ac.in
M.Gnanakumar M.Sc., M.Phil.,B.Ed.,PG.D.C.A Assistant Professor 9894979515 gnanakumar@gct.ac.in
K. Rajupillai MSc., MPhil., BEd., Assistant Professor 9965309697 rajupillai@gct.ac.in
J. Duraikannan MSc MPhil Assistant Professor 9486663990 jduraikannan@gct.ac.in
N.Deepa M.Sc M.Phil Assistant Professor 98942180213 dheepimath@gct.ac.in
Dr.M.Muthuchelvam M.Sc M.Phil Ph.D Assistant Professor 9751254034 muthuchelvam.m@gct.ac.in
Mr.P.Asaigeethan M.Sc M.Phil.,B.Ed Assistant Professor 9894074428 asaigeethan14@gct.ac.in