Zoom

  • Increase
  • Normal

Department of EEE Engineering - Faculty

Error message

The spam filter installed on this site is currently unavailable. Per site policy, we are unable to accept new submissions until that problem is resolved. Please try resubmitting the form in a couple of minutes.
Electrical & Electronics Engg
Picture Name Qualification Designation Contact no Email
Dr. J. Lakshmana Perumal M.E., Ph.D Professor and Head 9442160755 jlp@gct.ac.in
Dr. E. Latha Mercy M.E.,Ph.D.,M.I.S.T.E., Associate Professor 0422-2403077 mercy@gct.ac.in
Dr. K. Ranjith kumar M.E., Ph.D. Assistant Professor (Sr.Grade) 9443015058 ranjith@gct.ac.in
Prof. K. Yasoda ME Assistant Professor 9488260168 yasoda@gct.ac.in
Dr. P. Maruthupandi M.E. Ph.D., MISTE. Assistant Professor 9865824288 pandi@gct.ac.in
Dr.S.Chitra ME MISTE AIE Assistant Professor 9943694610 eeechitra@gct.ac.in
Sowkarthika S M.E Assistant Professor 9087138180
Kiruthika S M.E. HBL 9566643539 mailtokiruthika123@gmail.com
Suganthi ME Power Electronics and Drives Full Time Research Scholar 8760964963 suganthi@gmail.com
Immanuel John Samuel ME Power Systems Engineering Full Time Research Scholar 9244404076 immanuel@gmail.com
S.Dhas Bensam ME Power Electronics and Drives Full Time Research Scholar 9789649769 dhas@gmail.com
P.Manikandan ME., Full Time Research Scholar 9578672503 manikandan.p.eee@gmail.com
Manimala P M.E Full Time Research Scholar 9788431744 manimala.gopalakrishnan@gmail.com
Jagadeeswar Reddy Chintam M.E Full Time Research Scholar 9445755028 scholar.gct@gmail.com
Shoba R M.E Full Time Research Scholar shoba.gct2013@gmail.com
Ms. S. MEENA M.E Full Time Research Scholar 7358998228