Department of ECE Engineering - Faculty

Electronics & Communication Engg
Picture Name Qualification Designation Contact no Email
Dr. Esther Annlin Kala James Ph.D Principal (i/c) at Govt. College of Engg, Srirangam 9443037182 kalajames@gct.ac.in
Dr. R.Satyabama Ph.D. Professor and HoD 9443446034 rsathyabama_gct62@rediffmail.com
Dr. V. Sumathy ME PhD Associate Professor 9842276619 drsumathy@gct.ac.in
Dr.C. Vasanthanayaki ME PhD Associate Professor 9487564005 vasanthi@gct.ac.in
Dr.S. Kothainachiar ME PhD Associate Professor 9894117536 Kothainachiar@gct.ac.in
Dr. C. Santhi ME, PhD Associate Professor 9952432677 Santhi@gct.ac.in
Dr. Meena Srinivasan ME PhD Associate Professor 9944944624 meenasrinivasan@gct.ac.in
Prof. O. Saranya ME (Sr.Grade) Assistant Professor 9788384410 Saranya@gct.ac.in
Prof.J.Kiruthika B.Tech MSc Assistant Professor 9944935597 Kiruthika@gct.ac.in
Dr.P.Deepa ME.,Ph.D. Assistant Professor 9942912778 deepap05@gmail.com
Prof.N.Ameena Bibi M.E. Assistant Professor 9894175553 kabeeraayisha@gmail.com
Prof.A.Anitha ME Assistant Professor 9626859467 tha.ani1981@gmail.com