Zoom

  • Increase
  • Normal

Faculty M.E. CSE

Picture Name Qualification Designation Contact no E-mail
Dr. J. C. Miraclin Joyce Pamila M.E. Ph.D. Assistant Professor (Sr.Gr) and Head of the Department(i/c) 9843886035 miraclin@gct.ac.in
Dr. S. Rathi ME.,Ph.D Assistant Professor(Sr Grade) 9843190500 rathi@gct.ac.in
Dr.K.Kumar ME.,Ph.D. Assistant Professor 9842772083 kkumar@gct.ac.in
cse@gmail.com
Ms.T.Rajasenbagam M.E Assistant Professor 9944345189 senbarathinam@gmail.com
A.Meenakowshalya M.E Assistant Professor 9585502131 meenakowshalya@gct.ac.in
Dr.R.Bhavani M.E., Ph.D Assistant Professor 9095062899 r.bhavani@gct.ac.in
Ms.L.Sumathi M.E Assistant Professor 9994018432 lsumathi@gct.ac.in
Ms. Annie Suganya M.Tech Teaching Assistant 9585544172 annesuganya@gmail.com
Mrs.N.Ramya ME Teaching Assistant 8870274892 ramya.sns@gmail.com

Pages