Zoom

  • Increase
  • Normal

Department of CSE Engineering - Faculties

Computer Science and Engineering
Picture Name Qualification Designation Contact no Email
Miraclin's picture Dr. J. C. Miraclin Joyce Pamila M.E. Ph.D. Associate Professor (CAS) and Head of the Department(i/c) 9843886035 miraclin@gct.ac.in
S_Rathi's picture Dr. S. Rathi ME.,Ph.D Associate Professor 9843190500 rathi@gct.ac.in
kkumar's picture Dr.K.Kumar ME.,Ph.D. Assistant Professor 9842772083 kkumar@gct.ac.in
rajasenbagam's picture Ms.T.Rajasenbagam M.E Assistant Professor 9944345189 trajasenbagam@gct.ac.in
meenakowshalya's picture Dr.A.Meena Kowshalya M.E.,Ph.D Assistant Professor 9585502131 meenakowsalya@gct.ac.in
R_Bhavani's picture Dr.R.Bhavani M.E., Ph.D Assistant Professor 9095062899 r.bhavani@gct.ac.in
L_Sumathi's picture Ms.L.Sumathi M.E Assistant Professor 9994018432 lsumathi@gct.ac.in
narumugam's picture Mr.N.Arumugam ME Assistant Professor 9791606345 narumugam91@gmail.com
poovila's picture Ms.G.Poovila M.E Assistant Professor 7708633945,8940331447 poovila7@gmail.com
C.Gayathri M.E Assistant Professor 9629619429