Department of CSE Engineering - Faculties

Computer Science and Engineering
Picture Name Qualification Designation Contact no Email
Prof. S. Kumaresan ME Professor & Controller of Examinations 9443104662 sukumaresan@gct.ac.in
Dr. J. C. Miraclin Joyce Pamila M.E. Ph.D. Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade) 9843886035 miraclin@gct.ac.in
Dr. S. Rathi ME.,Ph.D Assistant Professor(Sr Grade) 9843190500 rathi@gct.ac.in
Dr.K.Kumar ME.,Ph.D. Assistant Professor 9842772083 kkumar@gct.ac.in
Ms.T.Rajasenbagam M.E Assistant Professor 9944345189 senbarathinam@gmail.com
A.Meenakowshalya M.E Assistant Professor 9585502131 meenakowshalya.gct@gmail.com
Ms.R.Bhavani M.E Assistant Professor 9095062899 r.bhavani@gct.ac.in
Ms.L.Sumathi M.E Assistant Professor 9994018432 lsumathi@gct.ac.in
E Ramya ME Assistant Professor
Ms. Annie Suganya ME Assistant Professor
Ms. Mohana ME Assistant Professor