Zoom

  • Increase
  • Normal

Department of Mechanical Engineering - Faculty

Error message

The spam filter installed on this site is currently unavailable. Per site policy, we are unable to accept new submissions until that problem is resolved. Please try resubmitting the form in a couple of minutes.
Mechanical Engineering
Picture Name Qualification Designation Contact no Email
Dr.M.NATARAJ ME(Engg. Design), Ph.D, ISME, ISTE, CMSI Professor and HoD 9894516524 Nataraj@gct.ac.in; m_natanuragct@yahoo.com
Dr.P.K.Palani BE(Hons) ME PhD MISTE MIWS Associate Professor 9486384852 pkpalaniku@gct.ac.in, pkpalaniku@gmail.com
Prof.S.Parimala Murugaveni M.E.,(Engg. Design) Assistant Professor (Senior Grade) 9486112661 pari_contact@rediffmail.com
Dr. N.Nandakumar M.E., (Engg. Design)., Ph.D Assistant Professor (Senior Grade) 9994496070 Nandakumar@gct.ac.in
Dr.S.Usha PhD Assistant Professor 9952985974 usha_s@gct.ac.in,ushapradeep24@gmail.com
Prof.N.Vadivel M.Tech Assistant Professor 9489891187 vadivel_n@gct.ac.in
Prof.S.Bradeesh Moorthy M.E.,(Engg Design) Assistant Professor 9894103385 bradeshm@yahoo.com
Prof. Rakesh Gautam M.Tech Assistant Professor 9468618015 rakesh.gautam60@gmail.com
Prof.M.S.Aezhisai Vallavi M.E Assistant Professor 9894774599 vallavims@gct.ac.in
Mr.C.Anand M.E., HBL 9750747331 anand.cme181@gmail.com
Mr.G.Balaji M.E., TRA 9688396597 balaji174@gmail.com
Mr.R.Sakthivel ME(THERMAL ENGG) TRA 9943342236 sakthivelmts@gmail.com
Mr.R.Purnachandran ME(CAD TRA 9790657800 purnamechatron@gmail.com
Mr.M.KrishnaMoorthy M.E TRA 9940772158 krishnamoothism@gmail.com
Mr.N.VivekMasthiraj M.E TRA 9942167137 vivekmasthiraj@rediffmail.com
Mr.P.Saravana Kumar ME TRA 9842899433 preesaa@gmail.com
Mr.P.Baranitharan ME TRA 8973506306 baranipsivam@gmail.com
Mr.P.Elayaraja M.E TRA 9629179847 elaya999@gmail.com